Contact Us

telefon

City Limits
c/o We Work Harlem
8 West 126th Street
New York, NY 10027
(646) 693-4459

Because City Limits’ staff is largely working remotely, the best and quickest way to reach us is by email. Our staff emails are:

  • Marjorie Martay, executive director: Marjorie@citylimits.org
  • Jeanmarie Evelly, executive editor: Jeanmarie@citylimits.org
  • David Brand, senior reporter/editor, Housing & Homelessness: David@citylimits.org
  • Liz Donovan, Reporter and RFA Corps Member, Climate, Health and Environment: Liz@citylimits.org
  • Megan Fu, audience development editor: Liz@citylimits.org
  • Ese Olumhense, senior reporter/editor, Government & Politics: Ese@citylimits.org
  • Daniel Parra, Spanish-language reporter/editor: Daniel@citylimits.org
  • Greis Torres, development manager: Greis@citylimits.org

To submit a story idea, a letter to the editor, an op-ed or a request for a correction, please email editor@citylimits.org.

To place an advertisement, inquire about an invoice or report problems with placing job ads, send an email to advertise@citylimits.org.

For questions about our CLARIFY (City Limits Accountability Reporting Initiative for Youth) internship program, please email jeanmarie@citylimits.org.

For inquiries related to membership, donations or foundation support, kindly contact greis@citylimits.org.

Questions about our newsletters or the events calendar should be directed to greis@citylimits.org.

If what you need is not on this list, remain calm and email editor@citylimits.org.